<meta name='google-adsense-platform-account' content='ca-host-pub-1556223355139109'/> <meta name='google-adsense-platform-domain' content='blogspot.com'/> <!-- --><style type="text/css">@import url(https://www.blogger.com/static/v1/v-css/navbar/3334278262-classic.css); div.b-mobile {display:none;} </style> </head><body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/2996118393986145351?origin\x3dhttp://hyperactiveme.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
YOU
her name is veronica, her birthday is on 26 september 1993, she loves her FRIENDS, her TWINN and of course her PARTNERR! <333 [:,she also love PIGLET, CHOCOLATE AND SWEET [:< rewind my past
....... is a part of her life, you know! haha.


goodbyes!

zilinn, partner! <333 ellaine, twinn! <333 melissa <33



Past


April 2008


Credits

Picture: here
Designer : DEAD-dolliie

Wednesday, April 2, 2008

all colours...
care bears...all our care bears!
we were just bored!
everyone acting emo!haha!
everyone was bored so yeah!
030408!
today is wednesday!....it was a bad day for all six of us!....okay lets say from school start...
today when to shool early to meet zilin,mel and elaine...then after tat kellie join us...kellie so poor thing sial! have to eat ham bread cause she saving money to go shopping....haha...then after tat was chase by mr lim and mr sim to go to the hall....then we want to go toliet ....mr lim said something...i forgot...then zilin said...'why?...you wanna join us?' haha damn funny ...then went up for assembly...there was a 'so called' fashion show...haha...nadrah damn skinny larrr.her figure damn nice larrr...jealous...elaine was like you fatter abit you will be like her...hahah....then went back to class...had ss ....we keep coying answer...haha...then after tat have physics...i dun even know wat mr mark was talking so i used the time to doodle...then elaine say i siao ...like the 'ah lian' on the channel 8 nine o'clock show...haha...then recess ate mixed vegetable rice... i was reading elaine's letter and i trip over two flight of steps and i fell and sprain my leg....then after tat when for maths class got test...haha then english we were making some paper....then chemistry..i was so tired cause i sick but i got scolding form miss goh...sad!:[
then after school meet mel, elaine, zilin, cassy and kellie oh ya plus crisna outside general office...then waited quite long...they finally came down...mel talk to cassy and kellie then me,zilin and elaine talk lorr...then after tat zilin cried...then mel was playing a sad csong then i ask her stop...then she ask me why zilin cry...i told her i dunno...her face show me the wth face...i really dunno ma ...wat you want me to say...then after tat mel, cassy and kellie went to the canteen after very long they never come back...then we were like damn hungry lar..then we left a note say we go RM to eat lorr...then after tat mel call me where am i ... i say walking to RM...then before i wanted to ask her to join...she hang the phone how to ask...then after tat send elaine back to school...then go home...


to her:
we wanted to ask you to join but you hang up the phone then how? since you like so pissed...then i shall not disturb you...i read your blog...then i read the purple part...then it is like you are writing about me..then it is like you are doubting the friendship between us lorr...wat can i say? you tell me larr....i really dunno wat to say larr...we are doing all those thing for you... we care for you...we like wanna help you cause we dun want to see the ppl around us sad...but when i saw your blog...i feel so damn sad and pissed...you say about us until likr it is all our fault...think about it again...think whether is it all our fault...we like never kick you one side...it is just tat you did not wanna tell us how you feel...you think we are the worms in you tummy is it...we know wat you are thinking is it?think about it.....i am really sad tat this have happen....haiz....


to you all!:
i love you all...twin! and partner! [: i will always be here for you all! [:


p.s i am still loving you! [:



6:06 AM